Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

July 2017

Webinar: Navigate the Digital Revolution and Governance of Pharma Data

11th July @ 3:00 pm - 3:45 pm

If you are concerned about how your organisation will cope with the governance requirements of ever-growing volumes of data, and the challenges of assuring long-term data integrity, this webinar will be relevant to you. SPEAKERS: Eldin Rammell - MD at Rammell Consulting Daniel Hickmore - VP Health, Life Sciences and Pharma at Arkivum DATE: 11th July 2017 TIME: 10am EST | 3pm BST | 4pm CET Please click here to register your place. If you are unable to join us…

Find out more »
August 2017

The ARA Annual Conference 2017

30th August - 1st September

Arkivum is looking forward to exhibiting at the 2017 Annual ARA Conference which is taking place on 30th August and 1st September in Manchester. The Archives and Records Association marks a milestone in 2017 – it is 70 years since the foundation of the modern record keeping profession in the UK and Ireland. This is our opportunity to challenge where we have come from and now are, how we think, what issues matter for our future, and what role we…

Find out more »
+ Export Events